top of page

MōDE represents product lines that support the core values that they strongly believe in and demonstrate in their own lives and professional environment. Each of the represented manufacturers maintain a careful balance of innovation, design, comfort, health, and positive environmental impact. 

OUR LINES

We are independent sales representatives with a focus

on design to create a happy and healthy work environment.

OUT TEAM
257BB1D1-AA13-4DF8-8BBA-9204D2188C74
IMG_8322
IMG_4988
PXL_20220622_214900228.PORTRAIT_3
image_6487327
8DF06E81-826B-4A5F-BE14-D032DE1E2FB6
IMG_4682
IMG_6934
DSC01131-B&W-Bright
DSC01103-B&W-Warm
DSC01119-B&W-Bright
DSC01205-B&W-Bright
MadelineMaleePhoto-26_edited

We are always on the move! Follow @mode_sf on

Instagram to stay up to date with our most recent adventures. 

FOLLOW US
CONTACT US

Kimberly Clauss
Principal Sales Representative
kimberly@mode-sf.com
415.710.2160

Sara Gillette

South Bay & Peninsula
Sales Representative

sara@mode-sf.com
831.406.7766

Megan Maher
Inside Sales Support

megan@mode-sf.com
904.566.4896

Bobbie Hejna

Inside Sales Support + Marketing
bobbie@mode-sf.com
616.901.9432

Lindsay Ruoff
San Francisco, Oakland
& Sacramento
Sales Representative

lindsay@mode-sf.com
610.742.6272
 
Ryan Steel
Pacific Northwest
Sales Representative

ryan@mode-sf.com
408.772.4805

 

CONTACT US
bottom of page